Mitarbeiter


Prof. Dr. Dirk C. Meyer
+49 (0) 3731 39 2860
dirk-carl.meyer@physik.tu-freiberg.de


Dr. Tilmann Leisegang
+49 (0) 3731 419 147
tilmann.leisegang@physik.tu-freiberg.de


Dr. Hartmut Stöcker
+49 (0) 3731 39 2773
hartmut.stoecker@physik.tu-freiberg.de


Dr. Juliane Hanzig
+49 (0) 3731 39 3386
juliane.hanzig@physik.tu-freiberg.de


Dr. Mateo Ureña de Vivanco
+49 (0) 3731 419 147
mateo.urena@physik.tu-freiberg.de


Dipl.-Phys. Erik Mehner
+49 (0) 3731 39 3787
erik.mehner@physik.tu-freiberg.de


M. Sc. Sven Jachalke
+49 (0) 3731 39 3787
sven.jachalke@physik.tu-freiberg.de


M. Sc. Thomas Köhler
+49 (0) 3731 39 3787
thomas.koehler@physik.tu-freiberg.de


M. Sc. Diana Karsch
+49 (0) 3731 39 3805
diana.karsch@physik.tu-freiberg.de


B. Sc. Florian Alt
+49 (0) 3731 39 3787
florian.alt@student.tu-freiberg.de